olivecustance This site is dedicated to the commemoration and study of the life and work of the poetess Olive Custance, Lady Alfred Douglas (7th February 1874 – 12th February 1944). The site is maintained by Edwin King.

Published works of Olive Custance (Lady Alfred Douglas):

Opals (1897)
Rainbows (1902)
The Blue Bird (1905)
The Inn of Dreams (1911)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s